Skip To Main Content

Engineering

City Hall: Room 300 

Owen Wartella, PE, CPESC, LEED AP
City Engineer
Email: owartella@medford-ma.gov

Phone: (781) 393-2474
Alternate Phone: (781) 393-2475
Alternate Phone: (781) 393-2476
Fax: (781)-393-2477

STAFF

Mark Shea
Assistant City Engineer
Email: markshea@medford-ma.gov

Todd Blake
Director of Traffic and Transportation
Email: tblake@medford-ma.gov

George Connelly 
Engineering Aide/Permit Agent
Email: gconnelly@medford-ma.gov

Steve Morse
GIS Coordinator
Email: smorse@medford-ma.gov

Alec Sartanowicz
Assistant Engineer
Email: asartanowicz@medford-ma.gov

Ahmet Caus, EIT
Assistant Civil Engineer
Email: acaus@medford-ma.gov

Danae Kristiansen
Head Clerk
Email: 
dkristiansen@medford-ma.gov

Hours:
Monday: 8:30 – 4:30
Tuesday: 8:30 – 4:30
Wednesday: 8:30 – 7:30
Thursday: 8:30 – 4:30
Friday: 8:30 – 12:30

Sign up for the City's FREE Alert System!

Subscribe to the city's free alert system and stay in the loop on city events, important news, and services! 

Subscribe