Skip To Main Content

Community Fund Committee


Mayor Breanna Lungo-Koehn, Chair, Medford City Hall

Erin Murphy Rafferty, Mayor Appointee, 51 Crocker Road, term expires 9/6/2024

Melanie McLaughlin, Mayor Appointee, 152 Allston Street, term expires 9/6/2024

Arun K. Rajendran, Mayor Appointee, 65 Pinkert Street, term expires 9/6/2024

Kevin Wentworth, Mayor Appointee, 26 Oakland Street, term expires 9/6/2024

Justin Tseng, Mayor Appointee, 36 Wellington Road, term expires 9/6/2024

Myrlande Paul, Mayor Appointee, 29 Harvard Ave, Apt 28, term expires 9/6/2024



Steve Smirti
Phone: (781) 393-2529

To contact members of the Community Fund Committee, please send mail to the following address:

Community Fund Committee, Room 202

85 George P. Hassett Drive

Medford, MA 02155

c/o Steve Smirti