Welcome to Medford, Massachusetts!

Elected Officials

City Council

Council President Frederick N. Dello Russo, Jr.
357 Main Street
Email: info@dellorusso.net
781-395-2287

Council Vice President Breanna Lungo-Koehn
19 Richard Street
Email: blungo2001@yahoo.com
781-874-0011

Councillor Richard Caraviello
74 Prescott St.
Email: rickcaraviello@gmail.com
781-396-3022

Councillor John C. Falco Jr.
123 Fulton Spring Rd
Email: falcoformedford@verizon.net
781-395-1290

Councillor Adam Knight
190 High St. #104
Email: Knight4Council@yahoo.com
617-966-8888

Councillor Michael J. Marks
37 Wellington Road
Email: Michael@marksformedford.com
781-396-5387

Councillor George A. Scarpelli
27 Butler St.
Email: scarpg@comcast.net
781-858-0240

School Committee

Chairperson: Mayor Stephanie M. Burke
Medford City Hall, 85 George P. Hassett Drive
(781) 393-2408

Ann Marie Cugno
871 Fellsway
cugnocares@comcast.net
781-396-1783

Erin DiBenedetto
21 Dearborn Street
edibenedetto@comcast.net
781-391-5139

Kathy Kreatz
391 Fulton Street
Kathykreatz@ymail.com
781-589-6691

Mea Quinn Mustone
33 Morgan Avenue
781-391-5909
meamustone@yahoo.com

Robert E. Skerry, Jr.
72 Terrace Road
rskerry@medford.k12.ma.us
781-396-9092

Paulette Van der Kloot
146 Pine Ridge Road
781-488-3366
pvanderkloot@gmail.com

State Officials

State Representative Paul Donato
48 Maurice Street
Email: repdonato38@aol.com
(H) 781-324-0736
(C) 781-727-1673
Kevin Shea- 617-722-2040
Aide: Susan Crowley – (781) 395-1683

State Representative Christine Barber
State House, Room 236
Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-722-2430
Email: Christine.Barber@mahouse.gov

State Representative Sean Garballey
45 Maynard Street, Arlington, MA
Email: sean.garballey@state.ma.us
(W) 617-722-2090

State Senator Patricia Jehlen
State House Room 513, Boston MA 02133
Email: patricia.jehlen@state.ma.us
(W) 617-722-1578
(H) 617-666-9479
(C) 617-970-8362

Sheriff Peter Koutoujian
400 Mystic Avenue 4th Floor
Medford, MA 02155
781-960-2800
Scheduler: David Halbert, 781-960-2854
Email: dhalbert@sdm.state.ma.us

Federal Officials

Senator Edward J. Markey
1 Bowdoin Square 10th Floor, Boston MA 02114
(O) 617-565-8519
(W) 781-396-2900
(DC) 202-225-2836

Senator Elizabeth Warren
Boston Office
2400 JFK Federal Building
15 Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: (617) 565-3170
Washington office
317 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-4543

US Representative Katherine Clark
Cambridge Office
701 Concord Avenue, Suite 101
Cambridge, MA 02138
Washington Office
2108 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515
phone: (202) 225-2836
hours: M-F 9-5:30pm