Welcome to Medford, Massachusetts!

Meeting Schedule

Medford Human Rights Commission

Tentative meeting dates

All meetings held in City Hall, Room 201 @ 5:30 PM to 7:00PM

Call 781-393-2501 to verify dates (781-393-2516 TTY)

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016*

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

* Regular Date May be Revised Due to Holiday