Welcome to Medford, Massachusetts!

Meeting Schedule and Agendas

All meetings held in Medford City Hall, Room 201 @ 5:30PM- 7:00PM

Call 781-393-2501 to verify dates (781-393-2516 TTY)

Tentative meeting dates:

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016- CANCELLED

Wednesday, November 30, 2016*

Wednesday, December 21, 2016*

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

* Regular Date Revised Due to Holiday or Conflict